Spa offers. How to choose the right CPA offer in the CPA affiliate program for traffic arbitrage

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CPA offers are a profitable tool for website monetization

All CPA offers can be conditionally divided into several categories. The most widely used information products and so-called. "goods by mail". Affiliate programs provided by banks are also popular. A number offer online stores. And finally, there are CPA gaming offers targeted at entertainment sites.

Effective search for CPA offers

There are several criteria that you should pay attention to when choosing an affiliate program:

  1. rating in the system;
  2. cost per click (eCPC);
  3. duration of storage;
  4. time ;
  5. conversion.

The rating in the system displays how profitable this or that CPA offer is. The rating also allows you to evaluate the relevance of the affiliate program. The webmaster will be able to evaluate the ratio of effectiveness / program launch time.

The cost of the transition is calculated based on the amount of earnings divided by the number of site visitors who are interested in the advertiser's offer. For example, a product was sold in the amount of 1500 rubles. The number of clicks to the advertiser's website was 100 people. This means that the eCRC of the affiliate program is 15 rubles (1500 rubles / 100 people).

Looking through the catalog of CPA offers, you need to pay attention to the cookie lifetime. The effectiveness of the affiliate program largely depends on this indicator. A visitor who has gone to the advertiser's site may wish to make a purchase after a certain time - in a day, a week, etc. If he returns to the site during the Cookie period and places an order, the affiliate reward will be credited to the webmaster. The longer the lifespan of a Cookie, the better.

Are there mobile CPA offers?

Some affiliate programs buy "mobile" traffic. This term is used in relation to Internet users visiting a site with mobile devices. Currently, mobile CPA offers are represented by several well-known networks:

  • tapclick.biz. This affiliate program offering adaptive ad formats was founded in 2014. Its main advertisers are online stores, services and mobile applications. The ad code automatically adjusts to the user's country of residence, site theme, and operating system type.
  • actionpay.ru. A fairly popular CPA offer that has existed since 2010. Webmasters are provided with numerous tools for work: link and banner rotators, the ability to collect statistics, and generate their own landing pages.
  • Unilead Network. This system accepts mobile traffic from Russia, USA, Canada, UK and some other countries. Added sites undergo strict manual moderation. For domestic traffic, the cost of a lead varies between $1.5-2.

CPA aggregator is an affiliate network. Another name is an affiliate program aggregator (AP), which brings advertisers and webmasters together, making it easier to find partners for both (Fig. 1).

Advertisers usually do not know where to look for webmasters, how to negotiate and work effectively with them. Even if you find good sites, you will need to develop an affiliate system (with analytics and tracking) in which interaction with agents will take place. In fact, it is complex software. It will require the work of programmers (who will develop the system) and managers (who will find webmasters).

Rice. 1. An example of a CPA aggregator

The aggregator works on the principle of "one window". The advertiser does not need to negotiate with each webmaster individually. All communications with them are thought out and automated within the framework of the platform.

The CPA network takes care of almost all the "headache" - it provides advertisers with orders, makes it possible for site owners to earn money, and also makes sure that there are no violations on both sides. Often, aggregators already have built-in “anti-fraud systems” that help to avoid cheating.

CPA networks charge a commission for this mediation. The specific figure depends on the platform, but usually it is about 20 percent of the amount that is deducted to the webmaster. This figure is considered to be fair: CPA networks are a complex agency business with a lot of costs.

The largest CPA aggregators. How to choose a CPA aggregator?

  • choose interesting offers using the filter system;
  • negotiate with advertisers and webmasters;
  • make sure that there are no violations;
  • solve emerging problems with the help of a personal manager.

There are about 60 CPA aggregators on the Runet market, which can be conditionally divided into large and small ones. It's always better to start with the big ones. It is foolish to chase quantity - usually it is enough to build work with two or three large platforms.

Aggregators do not work with all advertisers in a row. First, network managers look at the site. If for any reason he is in doubt, the application will be rejected already at this stage. In most cases, this doesn't just happen. If the aggregators immediately reject the advertiser, then there are serious problems with the site.

Network managers will then evaluate the advertiser's proposal. It should correspond to the theme of the aggregator. The market is built in such a way that each CPA platform eventually began to secure specific niches for itself, that is, to specialize in certain types of traffic. Therefore, networks have preferences in choosing an advertiser.

For example, if an advertiser comes to promote an online game in the “banking” aggregator Leads.su, managers will most likely refuse him. Novice advertisers often fall into this trap: not all CPA networks immediately advertise the fact of their specialization (it is unprofitable for them to immediately weed out large potential customers).

In Runet, you can find several ratings of CPA aggregators, in which everyone can choose the most convenient platform for a specific task.

  • TradeTracker is one of the largest affiliate networks in Europe (operating in almost 20 European countries).
  • The TradeTracker engine is universal. It provides the ability to work with all major advertising modules: CPC, CPM, CPS and CPA.
  • Patented technologies for tracking targeted actions - "Direct Linking" and "Clean Linking" - allow you not to use redirects to track actions. About 90% of affiliate programs in TradeTracker allow you to receive affiliate links on the advertiser's domain.
  • TradeTracker provides all the tools, technical solutions and experts to get your business up and running quickly and easily. advertising campaign. The aggregator partner network includes more than 10,000 webmasters around the world and more than 4,000 famous brands: Technosila, Euroset, Wildberries, Asos, AliExpress, Beeline, Samsung, etc.

TradeTracker Webmaster Offering: Presentation.

A Short List of Responsibilities of a Good CPA Aggregator

  • support old ones, as well as find and add new advertisers;
  • attract new partners, provide support and advice to current partners;
  • organize a tracking system that is understandable to both partners and advertisers;
  • monitor the quality of traffic and prevent fraud, both from partners and advertisers;
  • develop and maintain a transparent system of payments for partners;
  • protect the interests of both parties.

Hello! Haven't posted anything useful in a long time. It's time to somehow update the blog, adding information on the topic. And today we will talk about website monetization with offers from CPA networks.

Offer is a company in the CPA network. I work with commodity CPA-networks, so any product will be an offer here.

Each offer has:
title;
working conditions (GEO, allowed traffic sources, cost of goods, amount of payment to the webmaster, etc.);
promotional materials (landing pages, transit pages, sometimes banners and videos);
statistics from the CPA affiliate program (average for the EPC system, CR, % of confirmed applications, etc.).

Landing- selling promotional page. A page on which a visitor can become a client - leave an application or perform some other action (register, buy a product, enter his phone number, etc.).

Traffic can be sent either directly to the landing page or sent to transit. I pour from sites through transit.

Statistics in CPA

Now, if one of the visitors leaves an application on the landing page, this will be reflected in the statistics in the “Conversions” column.


Application, conversion, lead- it's basically the same thing. Very often you can hear something like this from affiliates: “Bad conversion” or “I poured traffic and got 10 leads”.

An application can have 3 statuses:

  • expects;
  • received;
  • rejected.

As soon as the application is accepted, you will receive deductions for the goods. On average, somewhere around 600-800 rubles (but it all depends on the product).

In the same place, the statistics will show how much traffic you poured (hosts / clicks, hits, how many visitors switched from transit to landing), what coefficients turned out (EPC, CR,% approval) and what income was received.

EPC(or eCPC) is the average revenue per click. It is calculated simply: we divide the credited income by the number of hosts.

CR(conversion rate) - conversion rate. It shows what percentage of the visitors who came over left the request. Let's say you have poured 1000 hosts into the offer and received 8 confirmed requests from this. Then CR will be 0.8 (100%/1000*8 = 0.8).

In Everad, in the stat you can see: CRS% - conversion for approved applications and CRL% - conversion for all application statuses.

Approval(approve/App.%) – percentage of approved applications. For example, if you have only 3 out of 10 applications confirmed, and the rest are rejected or pending, then the approval is 30%.

These are the main statistics. For us webmasters, the most important indicator will be EPC. It is on its basis that we will understand whether or not this or that offer has entered on our site.

"Offer has gone"— this means that the result of the offer suits the advertiser

Once you understand the terminology and understand the principles of working with CPA networks, you can start trying to monetize your sites.

Monetization

— What sites can be monetized with offers (what topics)?
- Absolutely any sites where there is traffic.

Our task is to place advertisements of offers with their links on the site in such a way as to get a good conversion and cost per click (EPC). More precisely, we need to earn income more than we get in other monetization systems.

If your site brings the main income teaser ad, I advise you to get confused and try to replace it with CPA.

It's simple - as a rule, teaser networks advertise offers that you can find in CPA. And if the teaser network pays you 2 rubles per click, this means that the advertiser who posted the teaser receives a much larger EPC.

I think he pays the teaser network 3 rubles. The teaser keeps the ruble for himself, and pays you 2. This means that an advert, in order for him to earn money, must receive at least more than 3 rubles from a visitor. And, most likely, he does. It is unlikely that someone will pour in a minus ...

Why place adverts on the site through the teaser network, if we ourselves can become an advert and earn more?

Suppose you have 100 clicks on teasers per day and you receive 200 rubles from the teaser network. EPC = 2 rubles.

By increasing the cost per click by only 1 rub, you will increase your income by 30%. But here's the problem, in the teaser network you can only increase CTR by decorating the block with teasers and placing it in more clickable areas. But we, alas, cannot directly influence the cost of a click here and now.

And by monetizing the site with offers, we can directly influence the epc.

Let me give you a few examples from life.

Example 1:
Recently I bought a site - a simple small article on WP with various tips about life (how, why and why). The site was not accepted in YAN, and it was dangerous to hang adsense on it - there were too many articles on the “brink of a foul” (not quite a white topic for adsense). Therefore, the site was monetized by teasers. The cost per click in the mediavenus.com teaser network was around 2 rubles. I decided to put my teasers instead. As a result, I received EPC = 5 rubles.

On the screen, he is at the very top. Below are statistics for the rest of my sites. The period is the last 2 months.

Example 2:
A friend had a website on one common disease. In YAN and Adsense, the cost per click was around 5-7 rubles. He tried to monetize the site with offers and got a CPC in the region of 25-30 rubles! Of course, he did a good job with links and statistics analysis, but it was definitely worth it.

Example 3:
There is a site with YAN and adsense on board. The click price was about 3.5 rubles. I hung teasers, got a click price in the region of 3-4 rubles. Essentially, nothing has changed. But the CTR of their teasers can be higher than in the context, and their teasers does not block Adblock! And, if you carefully analyze the statistics, then you can refine the offer monetization, improve bundles, etc., then you can increase your income.

Practice

From theory and water we pass to practice.

1. Selection of offers.
The first thing you need to do is to choose the offers that you will advertise on the site.

There are quite a lot of offers in Runet, as well as CPA networks. In order to choose an offer, you must know the target audience of your site (see Metrica: gender, age, interests) and, based on this, make an assumption which offers will be of interest to this target audience.

Examples:
- General medical site - different honey will go well. offers (treatment of diseases/drugs).
– A medical site about one disease – offers related to this particular disease.
— Site about weight loss and fitness - weight loss offers, sports. inventory, all sorts of belts and more.
— A site about training and gaining muscle mass – offers for gaining muscle mass, exercise equipment, sports. pit etc..
- General site (without a special theme) - top popular offers can go.
– Website about games – offers online games.
— Site about fishing – offers related to fishing (bite activator, etc.).

You can see what offers are available in the CPA network. Or in the catalog of offers. For example, in this .

You can also go through the sites of competitors and see what offers they are “twisting”.

So, you will have a list of prospective offers that you can try to advertise. If you have selected some specific offers, I would advise you to add to them those that are currently the most popular. If the specific ones “do not enter”, then the popular ones may enter.

You can see which offers are currently popular:

  • in the TOPs of CPA networks. For example, in KMA ;
  • in paid services: Advancets or Publer (you can also look for profitable bundles in them in the future);
  • in teaser networks (just go to the site where the teaser is located and see what kind of ads they open there and what offers they pour on).

2. Creating links.
The construction “traffic source –> offer –> CPA affiliate –> transit –> landing page –> creatives (advertising materials)” is called in one word: bundle.

Our website acts as a traffic source.
We have selected offers.
I recommend only popular and proven CPA affiliates (I already wrote above which ones I work with).

Due to the abundance of transit / landing pages for each offer and the many creative options, you can create a lot of bundles. We physically will not be able to test all possible bundles. Yes, and there is no need for this. I take the most popular bundles (I try 1-3 bundles for each offer) and see which one comes in better.

How to find out which bundles are the most popular?
There are statistics in CPA networks, of course, they are not always correct (due to the fact that they are average for the system), but they can help.

You can also see what links your competitors have. But an even better and correct way to find out top links is to ask your personal manager in the CPA network about it. Write to him on Skype or create a ticket in the CPA affiliate program. Managers are always willing to help and give advice. I recommend to be friends with them and do not be shy to ask questions.

When you have decided on a CPA affiliate program and found out the “working links”, you create streams and get links.

Advertising material options

Now you need to create creatives and hang them on the site. There are many options for how to advertise.

1. Teasers.
I take the text of teasers and images ready-made. I take them, as a rule, in teaser networks. You can, of course, try to draw your own teasers - but you need to be able to do it.

Examples of finished teasers:

I upload a lot of teasers. I create several teasers for each bundle, then unscrew them and see which ones have a good CTR - I leave those. In addition to the CTR of the teaser, it is advisable to look at the conversion (we will talk about this below).

2. Text blocks inside text (native advertising). It can be a block at the top of the text, in the middle or at the bottom of the article. Blocks are either somehow selected from the text, or written as a separate paragraph. Blocks may not necessarily be text - you can insert an image.

I myself do not merge traffic with this method, but they say it gives much better results than teasers. Here are examples of text blocks:


3. "Sale comments". In the comments, supposedly text from the visitor is written and a link is put. The text is written in a positive recommendatory manner. Example:


Such comments are often believed by people and follow the links. I do not advertise in the comments, but this is a common feature on competitor sites. And I think it gives good results.

4. All other ways.
You can hang banners, show pop-up messages when scrolling down the page, make a hypercontext (a link in the text, when you hover over it, an advertisement pops up), try to advertise offers through email newsletters, or come up with something else.

Some webmasters create special shim pages right on their site and direct traffic from them directly to the landing page or even attach an iframe with an order form.

I would be careful. I don’t advise you to advertise “don’t understand what” on your site in this way. It is better to move all transits and landings outside the site, to a separate domain (in the international zone and registered to the left data).

How to display ads?

This best script from those that I saw for displaying my teasers, banners, text blocks, etc.

Teaservision is best placed on a separate domain. I do not advise you to put it on the site's domain or its subdomain. After installation, you will have your own teaser network, and you can easily place ads and conveniently manage them on any sites.

The price of the script at the moment: 2200 rubles. But you can get it for 1700 using this promo code: skidka9seo.

The script is constantly evolving and acquiring new useful functionality, for which thanks to the developer!

1. After purchase, you will download the script, install it (instructions are attached).

3. You need to create groups. I create my own group for each advertising space and enter a clear name for it. For example: site.ru - UNDER THE ARTICLE.

That is, if your site will display ads in three places, then you need to create three different groups.

4. We set up a group in "set up and get the code." Here, in principle, everything is simple and clear:
— select the Adaptive block;
— set up how many teasers to display, the design of links, pictures, etc.;
- I leave the type of rotation random;
necessarily you need to configure the transmission of UTM tags by links.

With the help of UTM, you can see in the statistics of the CPA network from which site / from which placement the teaser was clicked on and what kind of teaser it was. This is the most necessary function to analyze the results - look at which site / in which advertising space which teasers and which offers work and which don't.

Various data can be transmitted in UTM. For example, in Everad, you can pass up to five labels by reference. Here's what it looks like:

http://lrdlcuwz.orgsales.ru?sid1=SID1&sid2=SID2&sid3=SID3&sid4=SID4&sid5=SID5

Instead of SID1-SID5 - you can substitute your own values.

What values ​​can be passed in order to easily analyze the statistics later?
name of the group (I set it myself in Latin);
teaser id (substituting a macro);
url where the click was (I don't pass);
something else.

At first, the first two parameters will be enough for you. You get something like this:

Now, when clicking on a teaser, information will be transmitted from which group of teasers the click was made and the teaser id.

http://domain.com/96oT/sub1/sub2/sub3/sub4/

- You can put any code on the stub - adsense, YAN or teaser network.

5. We create teasers.
— Writing the text of the teaser.
- Insert Url.
The link must be inserted without any parameters (they are already registered in the group and will be substituted automatically).

- You can set up GEO targeting - specify a list of countries in which the teaser will be shown (I'm not setting it up yet).

— Save, upload the image and add the teaser to the desired groups:

6. We take the code (in the group settings) and paste it in the place on the site where you need it.

Analyzing statistics and tweaking

Now perhaps the most important step We look at the results and try to improve them.

CPA networks give us extended statistics on streams, sub-accounts, countries, etc. To analyze it normally, you need to pour enough traffic. Because statistics does not work on small numbers (there is a high probability of error).

That's why:

  • We need to pour at least 500 hosts for each stream in order to understand whether the stream brings income or not.
  • Even better - for each subaccount (for each group) pour on the stream from 500 hosts.
  • Top of perfection - for each teaser in each group, pour from 500 hosts. Although for this, of course, you need a lot of traffic on the site or time.

As we poured traffic, we closely look at the statistics. It is important for us to understand:

1. Which stream in the group generates income, and which does not? To do this, open the statistics "by streams" and select the required sub1 (SID).

If the EPC on the stream does not become obsolete for you, then you do not need to pour on this stream. Or you need to change it (change the landing, pre-landing).

By the way, inside the stream, you can do a split-test of landings / pre-landers and also analyze the results.

2. Which teasers in the stream bring leads and which do not? As I already wrote, I make several teasers for each stream and watch their effectiveness. Some teasers are screened out because of the low CTR on the first page. initial stage, and I leave the rest and look at the statue through time.

We look at the statistics “by streams” and select the necessary subaccounts - Sub2 (SID2). It was by SID2 that I transmitted the teaser ID.

3. What countries are the leads coming from? We look at the statistics "by country".


If some countries have a low income, then it is worth trying to make special bundles for each country (maybe even in the language of the country) or display the code of Adsense or another system instead of your teasers. Just limit the GEO of teasers + put the desired code on the stub.

4. We look at statistics on conversions and try to understand the hours in which leads do not come. If you can find a pattern, then you can display the code of another pay-per-click system instead of your teasers at certain hours.

For example, if you have clicks at night, but there is a low conversion, then it will be more profitable to display teaser ads or something else at night, and your teasers during the day.

You can do it in php like this:

if ($date< "00:00" ) //set the desired time until which there will be their teasers
{ ?>
paste your teaser code here

put another code here

Please note that the date() function displays the time that is on your server, and the CPA affiliate shows Moscow time in the conversion statistics. Therefore, it is necessary to determine the server time and correct the input value (add or subtract hours).

More advanced approach

Everything above is lazy monetization. We just put the same codes on all pages and wait for the statistics. For better results in offer monetization, we must create something of our own, use more advanced targeting and analyze statistics on them.

What can be done?

First, create your own transit/landing/creatives. Private links will live longer than those in public and will most likely generate more income.

  • Targeting by device type (desktop, tablet, mobile).
  • Targeting by day of the week. Show different ads on different days of the week.
  • Targeting by sections of the site. IN different categories- run different ads.
  • Page URL targeting. We show different ads on different pages of the site.

    If you have an old site, then you can see in Yandex.Metrica - for what requests visitors come and on which pages and on these pages to spin a suitable offer.

All this is already more complicated and specials are needed. instruments. I only know two so far:

  1. adfox.ru A very functional platform. But it’s complicated (you need to understand) + in order to work, you need to conclude an agreement.
  2. adplus.io. Simpler, clearer, but still in development. They promise to open sales of the boxed version in September.

I haven't seen any like it yet. There are some other developments in RuNet, but they are either completely raw or offered as a plugin for WordPress (that is, for one site).

The nuances of work


That's all. I hope the material was helpful. Thank you all for your attention, good luck with monetization and health!

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In this article, we will look at how to choose the right CPA offer in an affiliate CPA program. We will also talk about the factors that influence the choice of an affiliate program - and there are several of them ... and each has certain nuances.

We will also analyze the types of purchases that users (customers) make. We need to know this. Why? Further you will understand why it is so important for us...

And don't miss anything important - all articles in the "" section

So...let's get started:

What is a CPA offer in a CPA affiliate program

An offer in the CPA affiliate program is the basis of all sales, a special promotional offer that customers simply cannot refuse. It can be a product, service, website, mobile app etc. that is, a great variety of what is distributed on the Internet.

Choosing an offer is a responsible task, because in the end it depends on this whether you will receive a profit or not.
A well-chosen right offer in the CPA affiliate program can create a great miracle if you need to bring a new brand, product or service to the market.

Once you have enough experience with arbitrage traffic, you will be able to choose almost any right offer from the available CPA offers…
... because you can sell almost anything - you will already learn this.

CPA offer parameters in the affiliate program

The CPA offer in the CPA affiliate program has the following required parameters:

  1. The name of the CPA offer in the affiliate program;
  2. Offer category (CPA offers are grouped according to their subject matter);
  3. Each offer has its own Rules, which must be strictly observed.
  4. Commission (depends on the complexity of the lead, in other words, the more difficult it is to complete, the higher the payment for the offer provided by the CPA);
  5. The essence of the lead (leads ... tasks, that is, or what is proposed to be done) - buy a product, register, subscribe, order a service, etc.);
  6. A lead link that you want to advertise on your landing page (LP) or website (called an “affiliate link”);
  7. Promotion country (GEO-location);
  8. Allowed methods of promotion - the advertiser must indicate. In case of violation of this requirement, you can be left without commission payments;
  9. Right, creative approach to the choice and use of visual and textual means of promoting the CPA offer in the CPA affiliate program (selection of pictures, banners, headings, the text itself, etc.). Also, for product showcases, the correct feed setting is required (broadcasting goods from an online store);
  10. To promote some offers, a webmaster needs to have a certain level. There are usually up to three webmaster level options - Basic, Advanced, and Super. Or there are three tariff options in the Affiliate Program - Basic tariff, Advanced tariff and Super tariff;
  11. Some offers require permission to be promoted by the advertiser;
  12. A CPA offer can also have KPI indicators (optional parameters - the CPA network may not specify them): , (%), - meaning the conversions approved by the CPA network (%), etc.

All these parameters of the CPA offer must be strictly observed and they are clearly stated in the Rules of any affiliate program.

But having no experience, at the initial stage, you need to learn how to choose the right CPA offer in the affiliate program that meets certain parameters.

Therefore, first we will look at how online purchases occur and analyze the types of purchases made by users, and there are two types of them:

Types of purchases made by customers

impulse buying- it is always random and is not planned. Her buyer at the moment did not want to commit. But since the cost of this purchase is not high, and the offer is quite interesting to the buyer, he buys it automatically.

Example: IN regular store(offline) when paying for purchases, there are always impulse consumption products at the checkout - disposable coffee, chewing gum, Snickers, promotional products, etc. And you unconsciously buy them, because their cost is low and you want them, but in principle you could do without them.

Conscious purchase- carried out by the buyer only on demand. When a person already wants something, he begins to look for and compare different options.

Therefore, before choosing a CPA offer, you need to clearly understand that, depending on the type of purchases, there are different approaches to promotion:
There is the promotion of impulse products and products that are purchased by customers consciously.

And now - you can move on to considering the right choice of CPA offer in the CPA affiliate program, namely:

Which CPA offer to choose for a beginner

First, we need to decide which CPA offer to choose for a beginner at the beginning of your affiliate marketing journey.

The easiest way to start earning is through arbitrage on commodity CPA offers.

Moreover, we do not mean goods in large online stores, but the so-called WOW goods or “wow goods”: interesting and desired goods worth up to 2000 rubles.

WOW goods (wow goods) - stable demand

This is because they are always in stable demand. Also their quality is at a sufficient level and they have low cost. And yet they themselves cause an irrepressible desire to possess them.

The most important difference between WOW goods (wow goods) and ordinary ones is maximum tall the amount of the reward.

Let me explain in more detail:

The thing is that novice affiliate marketers have a problem at the very beginning of the path of affiliate marketing - their expenses almost always exceed their income.
And this is the main and only reason why people give up affiliate marketing at this stage.

Large online stores cannot afford to pay a large commission to a webmaster, unlike those entrepreneurs who sell WOW goods (wow goods).

In the future, having gained experience, you can afford to work with absolutely any offers. But now, at the very beginning of the journey, you should start with product offers (WOW products). Because they are the ones who pay the biggest commissions.

The conclusion is this: products that are sold on one-page sites - WOW products (wow products) and distributed through CPA networks - will always be in demand and there will be a stable demand for them ...
… and you don't have to worry about anything happening to this market segment.

How to choose a CPA offer in the CPA affiliate program

There are two ways to choose a CPA offer in an affiliate CPA network. Let's take a closer look at both:

The first way to choose a CPA offer

We select a CPA offer based on the data provided by the partner CPA network.
Here it is necessary to focus on the indicator ( is the average cost per click calculated for 100 or 1000 clicks).

In some CPA networks it is also called KPI indicator(see the screenshot below - we have already considered it before). The bigger it is, the better.

But this KPI indicator is only a guideline - it does not give us any exact data. And this does not mean that in the process of working with a CPA offer, it will be exactly the same for you.

So… if you see that if this indicator ( EPC or eCPC) allows you to get a plus - then you already have an idea in which direction to go.
You already understand that this product is bought (and who and how is the fifth thing ...).
And how can this be understood?

Let's look at an example

Example: If EPC Your chosen CPA offer is 20-30 rubles. - then you need to compare this EPC with your cost per click, which exactly you will receive… by directing targeted traffic to the landing page of this offer.

For example, if you pay 10-15 rubles per click, then, in principle, this CPA offer is worth working with. Moreover, the cost of your click will already depend on the method of obtaining targeted traffic.
It is quite possible to get such a cost per click from advertising on the social network VKontakte.

The second way to choose a CPA offer

Another way to choose a CPA offer is to select it in the catalog of CPA networks (CPA networks aggregator). Now they have appeared in Runet - and there are many of them.

The catalog is considered the most interesting and informative at the present time. CPA Daily(//cpad.pro/). It has good support and feedback.

He will tell you how to find and select the CPA offer you need, as well as provide maximum information about it.

CPA offer - factors influencing the right choice

On the right choice Your CPA offer in any CPA affiliate program is influenced by several factors:

  • your budget;
  • Your knowledge of the niche (the right choice and analysis of the niche when conducting traffic arbitration);
  • Demand for a product or service in the market;
  • Sources of target and real;
  • Competitiveness of CPA offers;
  • in the CPA network itself.

Now let's look at all these factors in more detail ...

The budget for choosing a CPA offer matters

Your budget is one of the most important factors influencing the choice of a CPA offer.
Because working with some CPA affiliate programs requires quite a large budget.

For example, financial offers require a lot of money to be invested.

But if you have a small budget, choose what people really need and what they will definitely buy.

If a person buys something consciously ( conscious purchase ... dismantled earlier) - then he will definitely buy it.

And if impulsively ( impulse buying ) - here you already need to have some experience in selling such goods (WOW goods).

Here you need to say a few words about information products - this species goods are promoted by the multi-stage sales method.

First, a free product is issued (these are goods such as consultation, mini-course, checklist, electronic book, E-mail newsletter, etc.

In this case, the threshold for making a decision to purchase a product from a person is minimal. Therefore, with this type of offer, as a rule, it is easy to start working.

But not all affiliate programs of this kind provide the most detailed statistics to webmasters so that they can control and optimize their work.

Your knowledge of the offer niche of the CPA market

The better you know the product, what needs it covers, how it can help the consumer, etc. The more effectively you will be able to make an offer (explain potential buyer- what kind of product it is, and ultimately sell it.

Try not to take on those offers that you do not know. But if you don’t know anything at all, then follow the recommendations that will go further.

Or study a niche on forums, groups and communities social networks, use search engines, etc.

The next factor is the demand for a CPA offer…

Market demand for CPA offer

Firstly- it is necessary to evaluate the very niche of the product being sold. Evaluate how new the CPA offer is – new offers are not always the best and this does not mean that people will rush to buy the product right away.

It's just that he is not yet familiar with the audience and he needs some time to "mature" - he must pass (or the company). It just has to take two or three months (or maybe less) - and then people will start buying it.

But some offers need to be rolled out as soon as possible... as soon as they appear. How to deal with this mess? Only with experience.

Secondly… There is also the other side of the coin - “untwisted” offers are bought much less often, since the demand for them has already fallen significantly. That is, already “untwisted” offers simply will not allow you to get a profit.

And finally— always evaluate seasonality using the Yandex.WordStat service.

Example: A winter hat should not be promoted in the summer, and summer shorts in the winter.

Traffic Sources for CPA affiliate program

You can only know one traffic source (and be able to understand it). Therefore, some affiliate programs (advertisers) may not be suitable for you to choose a CPA offer.

For example - You do not know how to work with teaser networks, and you want to promote a product like Goji Berries.
You should avoid promoting products of this type in other advertising systems, because they will definitely not let such a product pass.
And in Teaser networks - it will go with a bang.

Or vice versa - there is a very hot offer that people only buy consciously. In this case, it must be promoted in contextual advertising (Google AdWords and Yandex Direct).
And then, if you do not understand contextual advertising, you cannot choose this affiliate program (advertiser).

The CPA affiliate program can also itself prohibit certain types of traffic. This must be specified in . Therefore, always carefully read the Rules and carefully understand when choosing a CPA offer.

Now let's talk about competitiveness...

Competitiveness of CPA offers

The competitiveness of CPA offers plays an important role when choosing a CPA offer.

Price- if it is too cheap or expensive, then as a rule, people try not to buy this product. They usually buy at an average price - it is always adequate.

The advertiser you like will not always set an adequate price for your product.
Therefore, if you want to compete in the same advertising system, then the price of your advertiser should not differ by 5-10% from competitors.

If the price differs by more than 10%, then you should switch to another traffic source and advertise the product there.

Example:

- If the price differs by less than 10%, you can compete by delivering the brand, conditions for the consumer, and design on the landing page.

— If the price differs by more than 10%, then it is necessary to look for alternative sources of targeted traffic.

Delivery- if the buyer has to wait a long time for the delivery of the goods, then he will refuse to purchase it. Users usually try to choose door-to-door delivery by courier - although it is more expensive, it is more reliable. Upon receipt of the goods, you can check it and do not pick it up if something does not suit you.

Brand— people trust familiar names of companies and firms. Whenever possible, always connect to "branded" affiliate programs.

Conditions for the consumer- these are guarantees for the goods themselves and the return of goods in the event of a warranty event.

If your landing page has a Yandex card with the details of the advertiser and real contacts for communication, the person understands that he can always return the goods. In this case, his purchase will become more real.

Well, the last factor for today ...

Indicators of the CPA network itself

Not every CPA network provides objective indicators, and you should always remember that these indicators are mostly “blurry” and do not provide specific and accurate data about the offer you have chosen.

Therefore, it is necessary to focus on them only as a last resort - and even then with great care.

Their indicators seem to give you a hint, a direction... And then you have to carry out scrupulous work on choosing an offer and make appropriate decisions.

Conclusion

In this article, we have analyzed the main decision-making factors on how to choose the right CPA offer in the affiliate program of the CPA network.

That's all for today. Next time - consider how to conduct and enter ...

Almost every user comes across the cherished words CPA on the Internet, but not everyone knows what it is. In this article, I will tell you what CPA is and what it is eaten with, and here you will also find out the TOP 13 best CPA networks in Runet.

What's happenedCPA andCPA network?

CPA(translated from English as “payment for action”) is a way of earning in which the advertiser pays you for some specific targeted user action.

CPA network- this is an intermediary platform on which there are many advertisers who pay for some specific user action - purchase, registration, filling out questionnaires and others.

Offer- this is the only affiliate program of the advertiser in the CPA network.

I'll give you an example. Let's say you have a gaming site and you are thinking about monetizing your traffic through CPA networks. In this case, all gaming-themed offers are ideal for you (by the way, gaming-themed offers are well represented in and). It is these offers that will allow you to earn the most money in your case, since visitors to your site are most likely the target audience for game advertisers. The main thing is not to forget about the genre of the game, i.e. if you have a website related to strategies, it is better to look at all offers with similar topics.

TOP 13 bestCPA networks in Runet

We have already got acquainted with the basic concepts, now it's time to move on to the CPA networks themselves. I have compiled the TOP-13 networks, which, in my opinion, are the best in Runet. As usual, I will first give a short list, and then I will talk about each of them in more detail.

2.Advertise

3.Aliexpress

4. Market call

5. LeadTrade

6 Cityads

7. Leadbit

Leadbit is one of the most famous CPA networks on the Russian Internet. The official launch of the system took place on October 28, 2013.

  • Offers are presented by various topics.
  • Accept traffic from: Russia, CIS, Europe, America and the whole world.
  • Minimum amount for withdrawal: 600 rubles.
  • Withdrawal of funds is carried out to: Webmoney, Yandex.Money, Qiwi, PayPal and to the card.
  • Payments are made upon request.

8.7offers

9.Paysale

10. Ad1

12.Kma biz

13. M1 Shop

M1-Shop is one of the most famous CPA networks in Runet. The official launch of the system took place on September 25, 2013.

Use non-standard traffic sources. You can learn more about non-standard traffic sources in the video below.

  1. Use TDS tickers in your work (for example: ). They will allow you to separate traffic and save money.
  2. If necessary, do not forget to use (I use the service).

All these tips can significantly increase your income in CPA networks.

Outcome:

CPA networks give webmasters great amount opportunities that were not available before. Now you can safely earn good money without leaving your home. The article you read was supposed to help you understand the basics, now the only thing left is to register in all the listed CPA networks and start earning.